Would you like to join us as we help our local community? You'll be assured of fun and friendship with Bishop's Waltham Rotary Club. Find out more from Jason Rule on 07767 880544

Club Council Members of the Club Council for the 2023/2024 Rotary year are:   

President Jason Rule e-mail   jason.rule@bishopswalthamrotary.org.uk  

07767 880544

President Elect Ian Treveil  /_contact.html

President Nominee Vacant

Immediate Past President Sara Walker Contact

Safeguarding Ian Treveil Contact

Secretary Ian Fletcher Contact

Treasurer  Rick Castle  Contact

Equality and Diversity Sara Walker Contact

Almoner Steph Kelsey Contact

Committee Leaders:

Membership Ian Treveil Contact

International Linda Treveil  Contact

Youth Tim Miller Contact

Community Steph Kelsey Contact

Foundation  Nigel Barnfield Contact

Council is also supported by: 


Speakers Secretary Pete Yeoman and Sara Walker Contact page

Sergeant-at-arms  Tim Millier Contact

Webmaster Business Meetings Visitors Pete Yeoman  Contact

Fellowship Meetings Sue Rule  Contact

Facebook co-ordinators Sara Walker, Jason Rule,  Contact

PR Ian Treveil and Sara Walker  Contact

Council Meetings are held at 7.30 on the second Tuesday of each month. Any general queries regarding the Club or its operations should be directed to the Secretary